← Changelog
Improved

Staying signed in after connecting Moneybird

Some users were being logged out and sent back to Moneybird's login screen after a browser restart or a period of inactivity. Signing in now keeps you logged in for up to a year, so you only need to reconnect Moneybird when you choose to.